Executive Board Members

Lynn-Pacior Malys      President
Dianne Hall                     Vice President
Steve Crawford              Treasurer
Rod Richards                  Secretary
Rachel Ashbaugh
Sandy Baker
Sharon Kimball
Michael O’Polka
Kenneth Snyder
Ken Stevenson
Daniel Weiland            Architect for the Restoration of the  Old Lutheran Church

Mail:  Franklin Preservation  P.O. Box 866,  Franklin, Pa 16323

Phone: 814-531-5010   Please leave a message. Franklin Preservation does not have office staff to answer phone calls.   You will most likely get a faster response by using the form below to send us an email.

We have received your previous submissions.   Please wait for a reply before submitting additional questions or comments